Contact us at (608) 592-4412 or info@lodilakewisconsin.org

Office Hours: 9:00 am-3:00 pm M/W/F

chamberlogo
tagline
 

Events Calendar

Results Found: 25 View Full Calendar
Tuesday Jun 27, 2017
Tuesday Cruise Day ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Jun 30, 2017
Farmer's Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 4, 2017
Tuesday Cruise Day ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Jul 6, 2017 - Sunday Jul 9, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 7, 2017
Farmer's Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Jul 7, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Tuesday Jul 11, 2017
Tuesday Cruise Day ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Jul 14, 2017
Farmer's Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 18, 2017
Tuesday Cruise Day ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Jul 21, 2017
Farmer's Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Jul 25, 2017
Tuesday Cruise Day ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Jul 28, 2017
Farmer's Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 1, 2017
Tuesday Cruise Day ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Recreation & Sports
Friday Aug 4, 2017
Farmer's Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 4, 2017
... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture
Saturday Aug 5, 2017
... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations, Recreation & Sports
Tuesday Aug 8, 2017
Tuesday Cruise Day ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Thursday Aug 10, 2017
... read more
Categories: Community, Clubs/Organizations
Friday Aug 11, 2017
Farmer's Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Saturday Aug 12, 2017
Susie; parade ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations
Tuesday Aug 15, 2017
Tuesday Cruise Day ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Aug 18, 2017
Farmer's Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations
Tuesday Aug 22, 2017
Tuesday Cruise Day ... read more
Categories: Festivals & Celebrations, Community
Friday Aug 25, 2017
Farmer's Market ... read more
Categories: Arts & Culture, Community, Clubs/Organizations